Update: More Heartbrand photo collection!!

In You Say Potato, I Say Potayto, I shared about how nice it is to find something similar in different settings. One of the things I love to see (and photograph) is how the Heartbrand logo is the same but called differently in different countries.

I’m happy to report that I’ve got more collections of it! One is from my recent work trip to the Philippines, and another one is courtesy of my sister Asti who recently traveled to Bangkok. Here they are:

Image

In the Philippines, it’s called Selecta!

Image

Mmm… Do you know what it’s called in Bangkok?

Image

Another Heartbrand in Bangkok. Good luck on reading it🙂

One thought on “Update: More Heartbrand photo collection!!

Leave a Reply

